Hand in my Head

I got a bit antsy when I got home from work today. So I decided to burn off some energy by doing a small painting. I really didn’t want to think about my subject so… I pulled out a small sketchbook from 2009 and choose an image from there, and got to work. I keep it black-and-white because I didn’t want to mess with color. Overall I’m very pleased with the outcome. I just wish I decided to do it in acrylics instead of tempera paints. I think I have a small frame that it can go in somewhere around the house. Enjoy.

Hand in my Head.

Hand in my Head.

Leave a Reply

